|
||
![]() |
||
| Register for Free | Ratings | Forum | Resources and Links | HYIP Safe List | Buy Cheap Traffic | Advertise with us | ||
|
|
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
It has been suggested that the new program, GinSystem which is almost a direct compy of PIPs is simply piggybacking them. What are peoples opinions on this issue?
Ed
__________________
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Everything is possible... but i think that is thrown right over the hat.
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
a joke or sth else?
- by known ponzies dmn - wrong math? - dont know how to pay members? just sth payment after 6 months? how? - ths key is no way to produce profits for members
__________________
LEGISI: from 2005 - eGeneration: 45% Monthly - A3Union - MarwinCap - Only Easy Money Advertising-Investment - AmityFunds - ForexInvestorClub EgoldClub: Global Chinese Forum on HYI since 2003! |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
And much of course depends on how much confidence people have in PIPS itself.
For those who love PIPS, why would they go for an unproven copycat? For those who distrust PIPS, why would they go for a copycat either? ![]() I`m not sure about this new one, but there`s no way I`ll be investing in it. Geoff
__________________
Discount Patio Furniture : Discount Kitchen Stores : Bostitch Reconditioned Tools : Brits in Spain |
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
It`s just occurred to me that in our Advertising folders there must be several posts promoting this program.
Now I realize that at the moment it`s in pre-launch, so no money has been deposited. Yet it just seems that people are jumping on the bandwaggon with it. Why don`t those who`ve made their own investigations of this new program, and are now advertising it, join in one of the Ginsystems threads to offer their support to it and let other members know why it is such a good deal? ![]() Geoff
__________________
Discount Patio Furniture : Discount Kitchen Stores : Bostitch Reconditioned Tools : Brits in Spain |
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Ritorna in te, ritorna in te! Quale orror! Oh tremendo, oh nero fato! Dio, perdona tanto orror! In other words, 'TUCHE!' ![]() ![]() ![]() |
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
I wouldn't be piggybacking off a program that was coming under such attack and also having payment problems.
Not saying PIPS is a scam or isn't/hasn't/won't get rid of the payment problems. It's just not something to piggyback on, IMHO, at least "at this time." And yes, it's virtually a copycat. But if they can do it and do it nearly as well, it should work. It really bothers me to see the PIPS folks bashing them. There's room for everybody. Terri |
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
Terri, yes I see your point. I think the word `piggybacking` is probably the wrong word, and I really can`t see how another program would be able to do that with PIPS.
Copycat is more appropriate, which in itself doesn`t worry me as if it`s good enough it will stand on it`s own anyway in it`s own right. One more point I do applaud is that in the Ginsystem forum Admin makes it very clear that they will not accept PIPS bashing. To me it doesn`t make any sense for either program to bash one another, just get on with what they are supposed to be doing. ![]() Geoff
__________________
Discount Patio Furniture : Discount Kitchen Stores : Bostitch Reconditioned Tools : Brits in Spain |
|
#9
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Hi Terri, Ofcourse, no one can predict with certainty how GIN will pan out in the future, but I am a bit sceptical due to the following 2 reasons: 1)http://my66.net/ginsystem.htm 2)The DYMG connection. Sorry, if I came across as 'bashing'. No one knows for sure if it will be a scam or not, but just a note of caution,due to the above 2 reasons. Could turn out ok, who knows! Cheers! |
|
#10
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
About no 2... Bryan of PIPS also has a history of MLM and doublers... So it doesn't necessarily mean anything. |
|
#11
|
||||
|
||||
|
I read, I think at TG, that the GINS program is going to be a pool for the 3% program? That'd be some pretty good money for the admin, **if PIPs does what it says it will**.
|
|
#12
|
||||
|
||||
|
Hey, Jojo!
Yes, I saw that link. I read Peter's e-mail response, though, and I'm satisfied with his explanation of it's a temporary office of the Dr. with no sign needed at this point. I'm *okay* with that. :-) The DYMG connection is something I'm not familiar with. I mean I've read about it some on the forum but have no experience with it. I gather that it's planned for those members to come into the GINSystem? Got a link to DYMG? I haven't seen it, but I guess it's a doubler or cycler? I've had it up to here with those kinds of programs, myself. Emerald Edge seemingly ran out of steam about 40 numbers before my payout was due. :-( Now they're in pre-launch for something else, which I haven't bothered to go check out yet. But I stray off topic. But caution is a good thing. Peter, the GIN admin, said he wants to hash out everything on the forum before startup, and there's supposed to be some gathering of some sort, or chat or something, sometime today. Edit: I see I'm about 3-1/2 hours "behind." The live chat was scheduled for 10 ayem EST today. Quote:
Last edited by betrdanevr : 12-19-04 at 07:35 PM. |
|
#13
|
|||
|
|||
|
Hi Terri,
The guys that ran a doubler program called 'Double your money now', ran into problem and abandoned their members without allowing the members to withdraw their accured profits, and started the next scheme called the 'DMNG'...double your money now, global...I hear it too is having problems, but I am not sure, as I didn't get involved with it. So, don't have that url. The guys at 'Gin' are/were invoved in the above 2 progams. Cheers jojo |
|
#14
|
|||
|
|||
|
I think I prefer gin shaken or stirred, and it would take a considerable amount of it before I would trust the group at global investor's network with $450.
|
|
#15
|
||||
|
||||
|
LOL! Well, I can appreciate what you guys are saying.
The doublers/cyclers stink in my opinion. I got through one cycle at Q-P-C so I made a little profit. Lost that in Easy Chair Club. NO MORE FOR ME!!! Here's hoping GIN guys will do better with this. |
|
#16
|
|||
|
|||
|
well, about GINS - I read a post at the PIPS forum where a member had actually visited the address given on the GINS website. The address exists, but there is no GINS there
And about maybe GINS pooling to join the PIPS 3% Secure program - maybe, but that would be a HUGE mistake. If that Secure program is actually attempting to do what they say: trade SLCs, MTNs or other *Prime Bank Debentures* they will never get a foot in the door. To participate in those trades you need at least $10 million of your OWN money (not some kind of pooled money). Actually, I'm really surprised that Bryan Marsden claims to be able to do it for investors with just $1 million. That has never happened so far. Will be interesting to see, if he actually gets this thing up in the air - and how long it'll last before they take him down. That kind of action can't be done from Malaysia or Panama or New Zealand. He'd have to set up shop inside the USA, or (maybe) Europe - and the ABCs are just waiting for that to happen. |
|
#17
|
||||
|
||||
|
Karin,
Here's a portion of an e-mail sent to members from Peter, the admin, the other day. I haven't had time to keep up with the GINS forum, but if he didn't post this there, he should have. Quote:
|
|
#18
|
|||
|
|||
|
well - I don't care, actually. Wether GINS is piggybacking PIPS or it's just a copycat - I have slight doubts about the *original*'s longevity, and even more doubts about the *copy*.
|
|
#19
|
|||
|
|||
|
It looks like launch is near according to this.
Quote:
Geoff
__________________
Discount Patio Furniture : Discount Kitchen Stores : Bostitch Reconditioned Tools : Brits in Spain |
|
#20
|
||||
|
||||
|
Not on your Nellie on this one...........
Stinks to high heaven if you ask me......
__________________
Rixzta Gold-Horizons Admin I used to be indecisive.....but now I'm not so sure !! |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|