YOUR AD HERE!
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $30/week or $100/month!


TeamEarners.com
IT'S FINALLY HERE! Learn to get rich, and get rich doing it!

Go Back   Web Life Forum > Program Discussions > Scams and Failed or Closed Programs
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-09-05, 02:59 AM
webbo webbo is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 2
Default http://www.stable-fx-investment.com scam

Dear "you all" :-)!

In "Stable Forex Investment (dot com!) they change the messages in their forum. They don't pay and if you write in the forum that it seems to be a scam, they change "scam" to "business". This happened to me five times!

We are in the beginning with HYIPs (we are german - maybe my english is not so good! - sorry!) and I would like to know, where we should put our money in to loose as less as possible! Please, could you tell me some HYIPs to try them with a little bit of money for the firtst time? I lost 150 $ in Stable Forex Investment and 10 $ in Digital HYIP.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-09-05, 04:09 AM
wendy99's Avatar
wendy99 wendy99 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: United States of America
Posts: 98
Default

Your money would be safe in Wendy's Weekly
http://www.wendysweekly.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-09-05, 10:43 AM
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 10,146
Default

webbo, first of all welcome to the Web Life community. Sorry you have had problems with this program. Maybe it was because they claimed to have lost $14,000 to Evocash when it went down. They reckon that their lawyers are attempting recovery of the lost funds, but.....!

If you are new to HYIP`s I would suggest that you take a step back and have a good look around the forums to read what is being said about many of the programs. Don`t just take a look at the ads but read what members who are actually with those HYIP`s are saying, payment records, communication problems with admin etc so then you an make as informed a decision as possible.

If you have a particular program in mind don`t be afraid to ask others opinions on it. Here at Web Life for instance we have an Enquiry folder where members can post about specific programs and others can offer their views, and we`d encourage all members to take advantage of that.

Finally, remember the adage to `Only put in what you can afford to lose.`

Geoff
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-09-05, 02:19 PM
rixzta's Avatar
rixzta rixzta is offline
Experienced Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 277
Send a message via MSN to rixzta Send a message via Yahoo to rixzta
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by webbo
Dear "you all" :-)!

In "Stable Forex Investment (dot com!) they change the messages in their forum. They don't pay and if you write in the forum that it seems to be a scam, they change "scam" to "business". This happened to me five times!

We are in the beginning with HYIPs (we are german - maybe my english is not so good! - sorry!) and I would like to know, where we should put our money in to loose as less as possible! Please, could you tell me some HYIPs to try them with a little bit of money for the firtst time? I lost 150 $ in Stable Forex Investment and 10 $ in Digital HYIP.


Hello Webbo,

If you want real Forex Trading, and a Program that won't scam, and won't run with yoiur money. A program that is run by 5 very trustworthy and honest individuals, then you just cannot go past the FXvision Team.

It is a very stable and well managed HYIP with performance backed confidence.

Here is a record of the past 7 weeks of trading.

Week 7 2005-01-03 - 2005-01-07 3.12%
Week 6 2004-12-27 - 2004-12-31 4.02%
Week 5 2004-12-20 - 2004-12-24 3.34%
Week 4 2004-12-13 - 2004-12-17 4.85%
Week 3 2004-12-06 - 2004-12-10 6.30%
Week 2 2004-11-29 - 2004-12-03 4.00%
Week 1 2004-11-22 - 2004-11-26 5.00%

Total Compounded Profit to date: 34.91%

https://fxvision.com
__________________
Rixzta
Gold-Horizons Admin



I used to be indecisive.....but now I'm not so sure !!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-29-05, 02:07 PM
matcmes111 matcmes111 is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 2
Thumbs up Private Offshore Club OFFER You Euro Traders Fund Program

Hi Everyone,

2005 will be a GREAT YEAR! It only started 5 days ago,
and there is already a great program here you can't
miss if you really want 2005 a Great Year. And it's a
Completely Passive Income.

This is extremely TIME SENSITIVE information, you can
join till we reach the 500 members mark. Than they
will close subscriptions. A very trustable Private
Offshore Investment program will pay you 3% to 10%
daily.

HUGE NEWS!!
We have been invited to join a business that has been
around for years but has been closed to the
public........
UNTIL NOW!!!
We receive 3% to 10% EVER BUSINESS DAY
PLUS = We receive 10% of all money sent in by our
referrals.
Go here now, get enrolled, fund your account, and tell
EVERYONE you know.
THESE GUYS ARE FOR REAL PEOPLE!!!

Here is what the same guy sent me as a "heads up" on
Sunday:
Here is one that has been around since 2002 and is
VERY strong. We will be the first membership team ever
to be invited to join.
If you have questions let me know, but this is limited
to the first 500 people only, so if you can scrape
together at least $50, I would ACT FIRST, and ask
questions later!
They accept Intgold, E-Gold, and PayPal.


This is from their website...
Payments: You will have the opportunity to withdraw
your profits and/or principle once per month. If you
keep your funds in your account, they will compound to
the next month.
Description: We have dealt with this group of European
investors for over
3 years and they have averaged between 3 to 10% gains
per day. We have been receiving payments from them
like clock work and they come highly recommended by
several experts in the HYIP arena.


DON'T DELAY, ACT FAST AND START TO EARN IMMEDIATELY:

With Reality Millions you can sit back and watch your money grow, or actively take part and earn more money.....the choice is yours!
http://www.globalventuresclub.com/SPAM

Last edited by aqua : 01-29-05 at 02:27 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-29-05, 02:26 PM
aqua's Avatar
aqua aqua is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,864
Default

Please only advertise in the advertising folders
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:04 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2004 - Web Life Org