YOUR AD HERE!
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $30/week or $100/month!


TeamEarners.com
IT'S FINALLY HERE! Learn to get rich, and get rich doing it!

Go Back   Web Life Forum > Program Discussions > New & Existing HYIP Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-09-05, 10:18 AM
mira mira is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 4
Thumbs up MiraGold is offering 25% daily

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-09-05, 10:26 AM
rixzta's Avatar
rixzta rixzta is offline
Experienced Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 277
Send a message via MSN to rixzta Send a message via Yahoo to rixzta
Default

OooooooKaayyyyy....sounds sustainable
__________________
Rixzta
Gold-Horizons Admin



I used to be indecisive.....but now I'm not so sure !!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-09-05, 07:31 PM
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 9,994
Default

Hardly qualifies as `breaking news.` I was tempted to delete it as you`ve already posted in the Ads folder. But, I thought it might be interesting to get the opinions of the program from some of our other members.

Moved folder.

Geoff

Last edited by forwardone : 04-09-05 at 07:51 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-09-05, 10:39 PM
golddust's Avatar
golddust golddust is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Colorado USA
Posts: 5,971
Thumbs down

Lookie here:
Miragold.com IP: 216.194.70.4
Exact same IP as all these old scams:

http://spsgoldclub.cjb.net
http://club-gold-investment.cjb.net
http://goldcity.cjb.net
http://mi-bank.cjb.net
http://hourlydollars.cjb.net
http://www.every1wins.cjb.net/money.html
http://www.homigold.cjb.net

Just by looking at that site, anyone who would spend is as dumb as the scumbag scammer that put that little website together. And anyone who would promote it is in the same category.

golddust
__________________
Play at your own risk
@ DayTradePros @ iMonet

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-09-05, 10:41 PM
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 9,994
Default

I`m not sure this is the same as the advertised Miragold. This WHOIS info is on the .com site. There`s also a .org listed.

WHOIS information for miragold.com:

Domain Name.......... miragold.com
Creation Date........ 2005-02-24
Registration Date.... 2005-02-24
Expiry Date.......... 2006-02-24
Organisation Name.... Igor Tkachenko
Organisation Address. 140 Lyman St
Organisation Address. Apt 11
Organisation Address. Waltham
Organisation Address. 02452
Organisation Address. MA
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
Admin Name........... Igor Tkachenko
Admin Address........ 140 Lyman St
Admin Address........ Apt 11
Admin Address........ Waltham
Admin Address........ 02452
Admin Address........ MA
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... o_tkach@yahoo.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.7818940570
-----------------------------------------------------------------------


Last edited by forwardone : 04-09-05 at 11:02 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-10-05, 06:05 AM
betrdanevr's Avatar
betrdanevr betrdanevr is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 1,472
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Lookie here:
Miragold.com IP: 216.194.70.4
Exact same IP as all these old scams:

http://spsgoldclub.cjb.net
http://club-gold-investment.cjb.net
http://goldcity.cjb.net
http://mi-bank.cjb.net
http://hourlydollars.cjb.net
http://www.every1wins.cjb.net/money.html
http://www.homigold.cjb.net

Just by looking at that site, anyone who would spend is as dumb as the scumbag scammer that put that little website together. And anyone who would promote it is in the same category.

golddust

I hardly think it even classifies as a web site! Perhaps a black hole??
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-10-05, 08:09 PM
netpro netpro is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 47
Default

Scam!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:51 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2004 - Web Life Org