YOUR AD HERE!
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $30/week or $100/month!


TeamEarners.com
IT'S FINALLY HERE! Learn to get rich, and get rich doing it!

Go Back   Web Life Forum > Program Discussions > Scams and Failed or Closed Programs
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-23-05, 04:45 PM
forwardone forwardone is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 11,387
Default vsTrader

Vertex System Trader https://www.vstrader.com/index.php

This program has been running for several months now and is shown as paying at one Rating site I know of.

Returns aimed for of 20%-35% monthly.

Anyone here tell us more about this program? It must be in the running to go into our `Proven Payers` folder.

Geoff
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-08-05, 01:53 PM
forwardone forwardone is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 11,387
Default

I`ve just looked in at their forum and payments are being made on time.

Geoff
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-04-05, 01:11 PM
forwardone forwardone is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 11,387
Default

It amuses me when I read of the comments by some members when they flit from program to program trying to find one that lasts a while. They complain when those offering totally unrealistic rates collapse.

This one`s payouts, (check their forum out) for the past 4 weeks are 4.36%, 6.17%, 3.92%, and 6.23%.

It just carries on week by week, and it has done that for over 60 weeks now.

I like variable returns which indicate the program is actually doing some sort of trading.

Geoff
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-04-05, 02:29 PM
Onkel_Tom Onkel_Tom is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 30
Default

Hi Geoff,

I am also invested in this program. Between 3 and 9% each week seems to be realistic.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-05-05, 01:12 PM
i-Midas.com's Avatar
i-Midas.com i-Midas.com is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 84
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Onkel_Tom
Between 3 and 9% each week seems to be realistic.

__________________
Midas Investments
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-09-05, 09:51 PM
clifton clifton is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 3,017
Default

I am watching this one too, but not invested yet. Would be happy to hear more insiders.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-10-05, 09:38 AM
Zimbu's Avatar
Zimbu Zimbu is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 51
Default

I'm in this one for a nice little sum. Less than a month so far, but it seems nice and quiet and my balance is growing.. hard to complain about that!!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-10-05, 09:55 AM
Trinary Trinary is offline
Active Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 169
Default

I'm very interested, but a couple things kinda sets me off and scared me...
I probably won't put in money into this, can't really be that sure about them...
Hearing reports about them filtering their forum, or such... and that I've not seen anyone with actual real DD done to them...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-10-05, 12:05 PM
clifton clifton is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 3,017
Default

Actually I find the returns a bit high. I'll keep watching and won't invest soon.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-10-05, 12:36 PM
Trinary Trinary is offline
Active Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 169
Default

I agree, clifton, the return seems rather a bit high for real program as well...
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 09-10-05, 01:46 PM
easymoney's Avatar
easymoney easymoney is offline
Active Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 112
Default

I've invested some money in this program. Don't know if they are for real, but so far they've paid me each week.
The forum issue is resolved. Seems there was a glitch in their system. It is resolved now. No censuring going on as far as I'm aware of.

Variable returns are indeed giving the impression of real trading, but off course there's no quarantee. Also no referral fee is a good sign in
my opinion.

Again, so far they pay reasanable profits and they are paying for a long time already. Good enough for me
__________________
Check out My Portfolio

Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 10-02-05, 10:24 AM
forwardone forwardone is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 11,387
Default

There aren`t too many programs with 72 weeks of trading. Nice to see this one still around. Last week`s interest 6.12%.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 10-02-05, 10:38 AM
Trinary Trinary is offline
Active Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 169
Default

By spring next year, there'll be much more transparency, according to them.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 10-17-05, 12:56 AM
forwardone forwardone is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 11,387
Default

Their last three week`s results - 6.12%, 7.09%, and 3.62%.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 10-18-05, 02:08 PM
clifton clifton is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 3,017
Default

Congratulations for their good job. I'll wait the Spring however
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 10-18-05, 07:42 PM
tulasu tulasu is offline
Active Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: BC, Canada
Posts: 111
Default

This is the kind of program one wishes they had got in, but wonders if it's too late now, especially at this time of year.

Tulasu
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 10-18-05, 09:44 PM
golddust's Avatar
golddust golddust is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Colorado USA
Posts: 7,280
Default

I would worry more about new programs. This one has been performing very well for a long time (relatively speaking). A disappearing act at the holidays would have to be a long drawn out plan of survival to get to that point, and does not appear to be headed in that direction.

Of course, we have all been fooled by the best...

golddust
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 10-20-05, 05:51 AM
FutureGizmo FutureGizmo is offline
Experienced Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 477
Send a message via Yahoo to FutureGizmo
Default

i agree, i'd rather wait till next year before putting any money here.
__________________
my blog on high yield investing
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 10-21-05, 03:08 PM
EuroPhil
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I invested a small amount end of August. So far so good. However, I must say I am still a bit skeptical about this one.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 10-21-05, 07:17 PM
golddust's Avatar
golddust golddust is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Colorado USA
Posts: 7,280
Default

Welcome to the forum EuroPhil! Good for you investing early on (then those of us who admit waiting).
Can you say why you are "a bit skeptical"?

golddust
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:59 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2004 - Web Life Org