YOUR AD HERE!
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $30/week or $100/month!


TeamEarners.com
IT'S FINALLY HERE! Learn to get rich, and get rich doing it!

Go Back   Web Life Forum > Program Discussions > Scams and Failed or Closed Programs
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-04-05, 04:13 PM
forwardone forwardone is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 10,384
Exclamation Premium Division Closing Down

Quote:
We suffer from internal hacking attempts and cant control
the site/script anymore.

Refunds are honoured and will be send to you ASAP.

Send your request to refunds @ premiumdivision.com


Sorry for this matter.
Admin PD
Fabio

Geoff
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-04-05, 05:28 PM
FutureGizmo FutureGizmo is offline
Experienced Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 477
Send a message via Yahoo to FutureGizmo
Default

We had this coming. As for me, I never got to withdraw anything, as I said before, this one's already considered a loss for me so I continued reinvesting. I requested a refund though, and we'll see if they'll honor it.

I still don't have high hopes though as I've already seen a lot of programs that promised refunds and yet never gave even a dime.

Giz
__________________
my blog on high yield investing
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-05-05, 03:16 PM
cigs645 cigs645 is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by FutureGizmo
We had this coming. As for me, I never got to withdraw anything, as I said before, this one's already considered a loss for me so I continued reinvesting. I requested a refund though, and we'll see if they'll honor it.

I still don't have high hopes though as I've already seen a lot of programs that promised refunds and yet never gave even a dime.

Giz

I was in for 3 weeks the first time their site went down. I asked and never got a refund. I ended up being able to withdraw my principal -5% he charged me through the active web site
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-05-05, 03:56 PM
FutureGizmo FutureGizmo is offline
Experienced Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 477
Send a message via Yahoo to FutureGizmo
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cigs645
I was in for 3 weeks the first time their site went down. I asked and never got a refund. I ended up being able to withdraw my principal -5% he charged me through the active web site

Yeah, I know of someone too who asked for a refund after PD came back after the supposed DDOS attack and he got it with a 5% charge too. Well, at least you got something back, cigs645...
__________________
my blog on high yield investing
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-15-05, 02:43 PM
Extra4u.com Extra4u.com is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4
Default

Hi All

It appears that Fabio may be behind HYIPfunds.com

As withdrawal problems are starting at HYIPfunds I decided to do a reverse IP search and here's what I got:

3 domains found on 63.247.81.26
Showing all 3.

Website
www.Hyipfunds.com
www.Intgold-leads.com
www.Premiumdivision.com

Even though other website owners can share IP's, but with only 3 and with many details linked then these domains and what's on them is by the same person, yes Fabio, who if he is scamming constantly should be reported.

Luckily Fabio has left some personal details on his IntGold-leads venture, perhaps he is for real and does refund everyone if things go wrong.

Have a look into my findings and let me know what you think. Is Fabio behind HYIPfunds? Remember that the UK address is a tourist location and the phone number is a GSM mobile which can still be used in many other countries, but it is never on and people calling think it is just busy etc. I have texted it and will get informed if it is ever turned on, I think it is just for show so it looks to be a UK number i.e. +44 etc.

Fabio's details
-------------
Registrant:
fabio randazzo +31.619054048
none
brabantsestraat 47b
rotterdam,zh,NETHERLANDS 3074


Domain Name:intgold-leads.com
Record last updated at 2004-12-06 20:30:11
Record created on 2004/12/6
Record expired on 2005/12/6

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.cashinview.com ns2.cashinview.com

I noticed that the domain servers are the same as all his ventures. PD's whois details are hidden and HYIPfunds are fake.

His hosting is here and they even have a forum!

Registration Service Provider:
name: Hosting2nv
tel: +61.412858639
fax: +61.412858639
web:http://www.hosting2nv.com
Forum is here: http://www.hosting2nv.com/forums/index.php

Let me know what else you find out, perhaps you'll want to put a seperate topic about Fabio and if he is scamming i.e. some haven't had refunds, then this has to stop and he can be reported to the FBI here: http://www.ic3.gov/ (they should also pass details on to other worldwide agencies)

I haven't started reporting as I'm hoping HYIPfunds will get back on track or refund all members, but if not then all accounts need to be frozen and Fabio needs to be caught and stopped.

Your findings and thoughts.

Thanks ...John
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:00 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2004 - Web Life Org