|
||
![]() |
||
| Register for Free | Ratings | Forum | Resources and Links | HYIP Safe List | Buy Cheap Traffic | Advertise with us | ||
|
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
http://www.cgfin.com
This program has been going for some time with no reports of payout problems that I can remember seeing. Minimum deposit is $50, and the website looks pretty professional. Various periods for deposits too. COMODO is an authentication badge they have on the bottom of the site. Quote:
Any thoughts? Geoff |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
I did a "search" but didn't find a current thread concerning this program.
Received this from the admin today: Quote:
Does anyone 'sense' that this program may be reaching an end? I have been following it, and was just about to 'spend' - but is this a 'red flag'? Anyone? golddust
__________________
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
They send that every month... so that's not a red flag, just another one of their email...
__________________
My "High Yield Investing and Gambling" Blog. |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
It can be. What's exactly the reason for the bonus? To get more investments right? That might be becasue the program's starting to run out of cash.
__________________
my blog on high yield investing |
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
I don't know about that. Very possible, but from what I know, they have done that every month for a while, so it might simply be marketing strategy, unrelated to running out of funds. They don't seem to be rushed and have done this enough time that if they do it because they run out of funds, they'd probably be dead after their 3rd or 5th time doing this.
For example, divx just had a one year anniversary and offered free download. It might just be marketing.
__________________
My "High Yield Investing and Gambling" Blog. |
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
I would like to know more about this company too. Could somebody tell me the rate offering from them?
__________________
Most Updated Earning Information 12dailypro: Best Autosurf Now! (In Profit!) Master HYIP: Simply...Hot! (In Profit!) HYIP Daily Returns: Hot HYIP!Support EG/StormPay/PayPal/MB! NetIBA Certified! |
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
they work like bank CD's 6mo, 9mo, and 12mo. the rates vary between 1.75% a week to 180%(12mo for one of the funds) depending on the amount of money invested the rate grows the 1.75% is with the minimum $50 for 6 months it doesn't sound like a lot but it adds up quickly with compunding you can withdrawal your interests any time but your principal are locked until the expiration date 6-9-12mo. you can take it out prior to that date but you will have to pay a small fee. Fund and withdrawal with e-gold paypal (big plus) etc.. they are verified paypal business members Udachu fund is also paypal verified and pays well and regularly... I suggest you just register and read it all I might be mistaking as always registering is free |
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
I hope it is. It's still good to remain safe than sorry though so better get your principal back at all times and just reinvest the profits
![]()
__________________
my blog on high yield investing |
|
#9
|
|||
|
|||
|
Never hurts
![]()
__________________
My "High Yield Investing and Gambling" Blog. |
|
#10
|
|||
|
|||
|
I`ve merged two threads on this program.
|
|
#11
|
|||
|
|||
|
CG paid me again :-)
|
|
#12
|
||||
|
||||
|
This announcement out today:
Quote:
__________________
|
|
#13
|
|||
|
|||
|
In case anyone is in CG finanacial or wants to be
the CGF venture capital III is still accepting deposits as of 11/11/05 that's 200% after 4 months with a minimum of $50 seen their past performance and good track record this is a good opportunity to put some of that spare egold to work :-) |
|
#14
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
2 Months later CG fin. is stronger than ever ![]() |
|
#15
|
||||
|
||||
|
This program doesn't get much attention; maybe because the returns aren't outrageous. However, it is very stable and keeps on paying. Good addition for long term portfolios.
golddust
__________________
|
|
#16
|
|||
|
|||
|
This is proving one of the better ones, that`s for sure. golddust, I noticed that the deadline is shown as:-
Quote:
The announcement was made just today? I wonder if they made a mistake then with this, or, am I misunderstanding something here? ![]() |
|
#17
|
||||
|
||||
|
I was under the impression that this investment:
CGF Venture Capital III 200% after 4 months was still open. However under Investment Plans, it does indicate - (Available until November 8th). I sent an inquiry about this and will post what I learn. golddust
__________________
|
|
#18
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
If you calculate the weekly rates we're talking about 8% to 12% and 10% compunded and the GV III it's 50% or around 19% compounded not too shabby ![]() |
|
#19
|
|||
|
|||
|
Lol, 19% weekly isn't shabby at all, i would say it is quite "ponzzy"
![]()
__________________
High Yield Weekly Digest | The Shark Investor Investment Calculator Online | Ultralight Airplanes | Drop Ship Wholesale |
|
#20
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
I think I wasn't clear on that in my previous post this program is only for 4 months long and returns 200% which if you divide it by the 4 mo turns out to be 50% each mo. if you want to be picky and compare to other compounding programs it would be around 19% per month , in line with others like FXIG, PHSI the principal are returned so I really don't think it's ponzilike ![]() |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|