YOUR AD HERE!
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $30/week or $100/month!


TeamEarners.com
IT'S FINALLY HERE! Learn to get rich, and get rich doing it!

Go Back   Web Life Forum > Program Discussions > New & Existing HYIP Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-03-06, 08:38 PM
HighYield HighYield is offline
Active Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Canada, eh
Posts: 123
Wink Legisi

After more than 4 months of semi-private www.legisi.com was made public once again --yesterday!!

After a very serious hacker managed to do some serious damage although DID NOT get away with any money, Legisi was forced to remain very low key while Greg built NEW and very highly secure site.

Legisi DOES NOT pay ridculously high interest rates like most Hyips, as a matter of fact the owner doesn't even like to call his program a HYIP...

He prefers HYROL! High Yield Return on Loan... Loan being the keyword here, when you join Legisi you are in fact loaning your money to Greg and getting PAID to do so!

This program is NOT a "SMASH & GRAB", it's NOT a "HIT & RUN" or whatever you want to call most Hyips. This opportunity is for people who are tired of getting burnt in Hyips and simply want a long-term, stable and safe High Yield Program where their money can grow while they are able to sleep at night. So if you're tired of being a Hyip loser ... then why not become a HYROL --ler...

I have been with this program from the beginning and am a VIP GROWTH FUND Account holder and have double my original deposit.

The VIP Growth Fund:
Minimum Deposit: $10,000
Maximum: None
Monthly Repayment Rate: 12.5%
Compounding: 0 - 100%

Balanced Fund:
Minimum Deposit: $250
Maximum: None
Monthly Repayment Rate: 10%
Compounding: ) - 100%


I invite you to take a peek at this program if your looking for "The Real Deal"! You can even give Greg a call on the phone... he's not afraid to publically put his home address and phone number on his site.

To All of OUR Online Financial Success!

HYROL --ler
__________________
10$Wonder ~ Paying since Dec /06 & over 13,600 Members Makin Money... http://web-life.org/vb/images/smilies/cool.gif
Earn Gold
Private Millionaire
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-04-06, 12:10 PM
Hardlyworkin Hardlyworkin is offline
Veteran Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 2,976
Default

Here is their who is:

Registrant:
Greg McKnight
5360 Winshall Dr.
Swartz Creek, Michigan 48473
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: LEGISI.COM
Created on: 05-May-05
Expires on: 05-May-11
Last Updated on: 26-May-06

Administrative Contact:
McKnight, Greg Greg@Legisi.com
Legisi Holdings, LLC
5360 Winshall Dr.
Swartz Creek, Michigan 48473
United States
8106354041 Fax --

Technical Contact:
McKnight, Greg Greg@Legisi.com
Legisi Holdings, LLC
5360 Winshall Dr.
Swartz Creek, Michigan 48473
United States
8106354041 Fax --

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.ABAC.COM
NS2.ABAC.COM
__________________
"You miss 100% of the shots you never take, don't be a spectator don't let life pass you by"

Hardlyworkin
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:17 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2004 - Web Life Org